Administration

Artistic

Scott Terrell, Music Director & Conductor
sterrell@lexphil.org

Sarah Thrall, General & Personnel Manager
manager@lexphil.org

Amanda Tallant, Librarian and Education Associate Manage​r
artisticasst@lexphil.org


Administrative

Allison Kaiser, Executive Director
akaiser@lexphil.org

Trish Hatler, Advancement Manager
development@lexphil.org

Vincent Dominguez, Marketing Manager
marketing@lexphil.org

John Thompson, Marketing & Development Associate Manager
office@lexphil.org

Sharon Lovelace, Ticket Manager
tickets@lexphil.org


Lexington Philharmonic Annual Report

 

2015-2016 Annual Report