Administration

Artistic

Scott Terrell, Music Director & Conductor
sterrell@lexphil.org

Sarah Thrall, General & Personnel Manager
manager@lexphil.org

Nicole Graham, Education Assistant
education@lexphil.org

Nathan Williams, Operations Coordinator
artisticasst@lexphil.org
 


Administrative

Allison Kaiser, Executive Director
akaiser@lexphil.org

Mollie Harris, Marketing Manager
marketing@lexphil.org

Tegan DeBolt, Development Manager
development@lexphil.org

Katy Masino, Assistant to the Executive Director
office@lexphil.org


Lexington Philharmonic Annual Report

 

2016-2017 Annual Report