Board of Directors

 
 

Carol McLeod, DVM
President

Colmon Elridge, III
President-Elect

Jim Elliott
Secretary

Matthew Stinnett
Treasurer

 

Jim Baldridge
Marcielle de Beer
John Gardner
Jim Gay, MD
Linda Gorton
Steve Grossman
Jacqueline Hamilton
Gregory Jenkins
Lou H. Jones
Ellen Karpf
Stephen Mallory
Becky Reinhold
Lyle Hildenbrandt

 
 

Administration

 
 

Leadership

Scott Terrell, Music Director & Conductor
sterrell@lexphil.org

Allison Kaiser, Executive Director
akaiser@lexphil.org

 

Artistic

Sarah Thrall, General & Personnel Manager
manager@lexphil.org

Nathan Williams, Operations Coordinator
operations@lexphil.org

Chase Miller, Education Coordinator & Librarian
education@lexphil.org

Nicole Graham, Artistic Assistant

 

 
 

Marketing

Mollie Harris, Marketing Manager
marketing@lexphil.org

Erin Lum, Ticket Sales & Data Coordinator
tickets@lexphil.org

 

Development

Tegan DeBolt, Development Manager
development@lexphil.org

 

Office

 

Katy Masino, Assistant to the Executive Director
office@lexphil.org