Board of Directors

 
 

Carol McLeod, DVM
President

Colmon Elridge, III
President-Elect 

Jim Baldridge
Larry Beach
Marcielle de Beer
Marin Fiske
John Gardner
Jim Gay, MD
Linda Gorton
Jacqueline Hamilton Saykaly
Lou H. Jones
Ellen Karpf
Stephen Mallory
Denise McClelland
Lyle Hildenbrandt
Andrew Sparks

 
 

Administration

 
 

Leadership

Scott Terrell, Music Director & Conductor
sterrell@lexphil.org

Allison Kaiser, Executive Director
akaiser@lexphil.org

 

Artistic

Sarah Thrall, General & Personnel Manager
manager@lexphil.org

Nathan Williams, Operations Coordinator
operations@lexphil.org

Chase Miller, Education Coordinator & Librarian
education@lexphil.org

 

 
 

Marketing

Mollie Harris, Marketing Manager
marketing@lexphil.org

Erin Lum, Ticket Sales & Data Coordinator
tickets@lexphil.org

 

Development

Jean Brewer, Development Manager
development@lexphil.org